Events

Carpenter class assembly

Pupils' Easter Bonnet Parade

End of term - school finishes at 2pm

Pupils return

May Day bank holiday - school closed

Caxton class assembly

Jenner class assembly

Whitsun half term holiday

Pupils return

Dickens class assembly

Pankhurst class assembly

INSET - school closed

Buss class assembly

End of Year - school finishes 2pm

Add to My Calendar

Friday, 29 March, 2019 - 09:00

Carpenter class assembly

Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 14:00

Pupils' Easter Bonnet Parade

Friday, 5 April, 2019

End of term - school finishes at 2pm

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Easter holiday

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 - 08:30

Pupils return

Friday, 17 May, 2019 - 09:00

Caxton class assembly

Friday, 24 May, 2019 - 09:00

Jenner class assembly

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Whitsun half term holiday

Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 08:30

Pupils return

Friday, 7 June, 2019 - 09:00

Dickens class assembly

Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 09:00

Pankhurst class assembly

Monday, 24 June, 2019

INSET - school closed

Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 09:00

Buss class assembly

Friday, 19 July, 2019

End of Year - school finishes 2pm