Events

Parent Conferences for Y3 Jenner & Y4 Newton

Parent Conferences: Y1 Darwin, Y3 Johnson, Y4 Newton, Y5 Seacole

Parent Conferences: Rec. Caxton and Y2 Fry

Parent Conference: Rec. Carpenter, Y2 Faraday and Y6 Wollstonecraft

Parent Conferences: Y1 Dickens and Y6 Wilberforce

Parent Conferences: Y5 Shackleton

Parent Conferences: Nurs. Buss

INSET - school closed

Half term holiday

Pupils return

INSET - School closed

End of term - school finishes 2pm

Christmas holiday

Pupils return

Half term holiday

Pupils return

INSET - school closed

End of term - school finishes at 2pm

Pupils return

May Day bank holiday - school closed

Whitsun half term holiday

Pupils return

INSET - school closed

End of Year - school finishes 2pm

Add to My Calendar

Wednesday, 26 September, 2018

Parent Conferences: Rec. Caxton and Y2 Fry

Monday, 1 October, 2018

Parent Conferences: Y5 Shackleton

Wednesday, 3 October, 2018

Parent Conferences: Nurs. Buss

Friday, 19 October, 2018

INSET - school closed

Monday, 22 October, 2018

Half term holiday

Monday, 29 October, 2018 - 08:30

Pupils return

Monday, 26 November, 2018

INSET - School closed

Friday, 21 December, 2018

End of term - school finishes 2pm

Monday, 24 December, 2018

Christmas holiday

Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 - 08:30

Pupils return

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half term holiday

Monday, 25 February, 2019 - 08:30

Pupils return

Monday, 11 March, 2019

INSET - school closed

Friday, 5 April, 2019

End of term - school finishes at 2pm

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Easter holiday

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 - 08:30

Pupils return

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Whitsun half term holiday

Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 08:30

Pupils return

Monday, 24 June, 2019

INSET - school closed

Friday, 19 July, 2019

End of Year - school finishes 2pm