Events

Y5 Parents - School Journey Meeting (small hall)

Parent Workshop - EYFS Phonics

INSET - School closed

Seacole class assembly

EYFS Christmas Play

KS1 Christmas play

KS2 Christmas play

KS2 Christmas play

End of term - school finishes 2pm

Christmas holiday

Pupils return

Parent Workshop - KS1 SATs

Wollstonecraft class assembly

Darwin class assembly

Open Class morning, 9-10am

Fry class assembly

Wilberforce class assembly

Half term holiday

Pupils return

Faraday class assembly

INSET - school closed

Carpenter class assembly

Easter Bonnett Parade

End of term - school finishes at 2pm

Pupils return

Jenner class assembly

May Day bank holiday - school closed

Caxton class assembly

Whitsun half term holiday

Pupils return

Dickens class assembly

Pankhurst class assembly

INSET - school closed

Buss class assembly

End of Year - school finishes 2pm

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 19 November, 2018 - 15:45

Y5 Parents - School Journey Meeting (small hall)

Friday, 23 November, 2018 - 09:00

Parent Workshop - EYFS Phonics

Monday, 26 November, 2018

INSET - School closed

Friday, 7 December, 2018 - 09:00

Seacole class assembly

Thursday, 13 December, 2018 - 14:30

EYFS Christmas Play

Tuesday, 18 December, 2018 - 14:30

KS1 Christmas play

Thursday, 20 December, 2018 - 14:30

KS2 Christmas play

Thursday, 20 December, 2018 - 19:00

KS2 Christmas play

Friday, 21 December, 2018

End of term - school finishes 2pm

Monday, 24 December, 2018

Christmas holiday

Tuesday, 8 January, 2019 - 08:30

Pupils return

Friday, 18 January, 2019 - 09:00

Wollstonecraft class assembly

Friday, 18 January, 2019 - 09:00

Parent Workshop - KS1 SATs

Friday, 25 January, 2019 - 09:00

Darwin class assembly

Tuesday, 29 January, 2019 - 09:00

Open Class morning, 9-10am

Friday, 1 February, 2019 - 09:00

Fry class assembly

Friday, 15 February, 2019 - 09:00

Wilberforce class assembly

Monday, 18 February, 2019

Half term holiday

Monday, 25 February, 2019 - 08:30

Pupils return

Friday, 1 March, 2019 - 09:00

Faraday class assembly

Monday, 11 March, 2019

INSET - school closed

Friday, 22 March, 2019 - 09:00

Carpenter class assembly

Thursday, 4 April, 2019 - 14:00

Easter Bonnett Parade

Friday, 5 April, 2019

End of term - school finishes at 2pm

Monday, 8 April, 2019

Easter holiday

Wednesday, 24 April, 2019 - 08:30

Pupils return

Friday, 3 May, 2019 - 09:00

Jenner class assembly

Friday, 17 May, 2019 - 09:00

Caxton class assembly

Monday, 27 May, 2019

Whitsun half term holiday

Monday, 3 June, 2019 - 08:30

Pupils return

Friday, 7 June, 2019 - 09:00

Dickens class assembly

Friday, 21 June, 2019 - 09:00

Pankhurst class assembly

Monday, 24 June, 2019

INSET - school closed

Friday, 5 July, 2019 - 09:00

Buss class assembly

Friday, 19 July, 2019

End of Year - school finishes 2pm