Events

INSET Day: SCHOOL CLOSED

Kwik Cricket Tournament

Trip: Wollstonecraft Class to Pizza Express

Trip: Y5 to Imperial War Museum

Trip: Wilberforce Class to Pizza Express

Yr 4 Fitness Challenge - Primary School Games Festival

Trip: Y6 to Chessington

KS1 Summer Play

INSET Day: SCHOOL CLOSED

Trip: Y6 to World Para Athletics

Trip: Y2 Trampolining

KS2 Summer play

KS2 Summer Play

EYFS Celebration

End of Summer term: SCHOOL CLOSES AT 2PM

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 26 June, 2017

INSET Day: SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday, 27 June, 2017

Kwik Cricket Tournament

Tuesday, 27 June, 2017 - 13:45

Trip: Wollstonecraft Class to Pizza Express

Wednesday, 28 June, 2017

Trip: Y5 to Imperial War Museum

Thursday, 6 July, 2017

Trip: Y6 to Chessington

Thursday, 6 July, 2017 - 14:00

KS1 Summer Play

Friday, 7 July, 2017

INSET Day: SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, 10 July, 2017 - 14:00

Domino Day (2-3pm)

Monday, 17 July, 2017

Trip: Y6 to World Para Athletics

Tuesday, 18 July, 2017

Trip: Y2 Trampolining

Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 14:15

KS2 Summer play

Wednesday, 19 July, 2017 - 19:00

KS2 Summer Play

Thursday, 20 July, 2017 - 00:45

EYFS Celebration

Friday, 21 July, 2017 - 14:00

End of Summer term: SCHOOL CLOSES AT 2PM