Events

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

AUTUMN HALF-TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

HOLIDAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

SPRING HALF-TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

HOLIDAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

SUMMER HALF-TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED

BANK HOLIDAY

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

SUMMER HOLIDAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED

Add to My Calendar

Monday, 4 September, 2017

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday, 8 September, 2017

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, 23 October, 2017

AUTUMN HALF-TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday, 8 December, 2017

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, 18 December, 2017

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday, 19 December, 2017

HOLIDAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED

Tuesday, 2 January, 2018

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Wednesday, 3 January, 2018

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, 12 February, 2018

SPRING HALF-TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday, 16 March, 2018

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, 26 March, 2018

HOLIDAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, 9 April, 2018

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, 7 May, 2018

BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, 28 May, 2018

SUMMER HALF-TERM - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, 28 May, 2018

BANK HOLIDAY

Friday, 15 June, 2018

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday, 6 July, 2018

INSET DAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Monday, 23 July, 2018

SUMMER HOLIDAYS - SCHOOL CLOSED