School Journey meeting for Y5 parents

SCHOOL CLOSED for INSET

Final session for Drama, Capoeira and Football Skills clubs

Final Session for KS1 Dodgeball and Street Dance clubs

Final session for Art & Craft and Kwik Cricket clubs

Shackleton class assembly

End of term - school finishes at 2pm

INSET Day - school closed

Children return to school - all children to be in class by 8:55am

Fry class assembly

Darwin class assembly

SCHOOL CLOSED for INSET

Children return - all children to be in class by 8:55am

Pankhurst class assembly

Dickens class assembly

Mind Up - Parent workshop

Caxton class assembly

End of term - school finishes at 2pm

SCHOOL CLOSED for INSET

Children return - children to be in class by 8:55am

Jenner class assembly

BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Newton class assembly

Children return - all children to be in class by 8:55am

Carpenter class assembly

Wollstonecraft class assembly

Buss class assembly

SCHOOL CLOSED for INSET

Last day of term - school finishes at 2pm

INSET Day - school closed

INSET Day - school closed

Monday, 18 November, 2019 - 15:45

School Journey meeting for Y5 parents

Friday, 29 November, 2019 (All day)

SCHOOL CLOSED for INSET

Wednesday, 4 December, 2019 (All day)

Final Session for KS1 Dodgeball and Street Dance clubs

Thursday, 5 December, 2019 (All day)

Final session for Art & Craft and Kwik Cricket clubs

Friday, 6 December, 2019 - 09:00

Shackleton class assembly

Monday, 16 December, 2019 - 12:00

Christmas lunch

Thursday, 19 December, 2019 (All day)

End of term - school finishes at 2pm

Friday, 20 December, 2019 (All day)

Christmas holiday

Monday, 6 January, 2020 (All day)

INSET Day - school closed

Friday, 17 January, 2020 - 09:00

Fry class assembly

Friday, 31 January, 2020 - 09:00

Darwin class assembly

Friday, 14 February, 2020 (All day)

SCHOOL CLOSED for INSET

Monday, 17 February, 2020 (All day)

Half term holiday

Monday, 24 February, 2020 (All day)

Children return - all children to be in class by 8:55am

Friday, 28 February, 2020 - 09:00

Pankhurst class assembly

Friday, 6 March, 2020 - 09:00

Dickens class assembly

Monday, 9 March, 2020 - 09:00

Mind Up - Parent workshop

Friday, 27 March, 2020 - 09:00

Caxton class assembly

Friday, 3 April, 2020 (All day)

End of term - school finishes at 2pm

Monday, 6 April, 2020 (All day)

Easter holiday

Monday, 20 April, 2020 (All day)

SCHOOL CLOSED for INSET

Tuesday, 21 April, 2020 (All day)

Children return - children to be in class by 8:55am

Friday, 1 May, 2020 - 09:00

Jenner class assembly

Friday, 8 May, 2020 (All day)

BANK HOLIDAY - SCHOOL CLOSED

Friday, 15 May, 2020 - 09:00

Newton class assembly

Monday, 25 May, 2020 (All day)

Half term holiday

Friday, 5 June, 2020 - 09:00

Carpenter class assembly

Friday, 19 June, 2020 - 09:00

Wollstonecraft class assembly

Friday, 26 June, 2020 - 09:00

Buss class assembly

Friday, 3 July, 2020 (All day)

SCHOOL CLOSED for INSET

Friday, 17 July, 2020 (All day)

Last day of term - school finishes at 2pm

Monday, 20 July, 2020 (All day)

INSET Day - school closed

Tuesday, 21 July, 2020 (All day)

INSET Day - school closed